BANGLADESH, INDIA, SRI LANKA
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES
Dr. Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 Part 2, 122001 Gurgaon - Haryana, INDIA
Tel: +91 124 4031793 - Fax: +91 124 4031792
 rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

 

BOSNIA ERZEGOVINA, CROAZIA, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA, SLOVENIA, ALBANIA, KOSOVO, AUSTRIA, TURCHIA
MŽ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Head Office: Grčarevec 8, 1370 Logatec, SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 17509490 - Fax: +386 17543658
 info@mz-consulting.org
Website: www.mz-consulting.org
Turkey Office: İstanbul, TURKEY
Hilal Icsoz  hilal@mz-consulting.org

 

BOTSWANA, LESOTHO, MAURITIUS, MALAWI, MOZAMBICO, NAMIBIA, SWAZILAND, SUDAFRICA, ZAIRE, ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE
BABRIUS CC
Dr. Glenn Babb
Penrose house 1, Penrose road, Muizenberg 7945, Cape Town Sud Africa / P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg, SUD AFRICA
Tel: +27 21 7887069 - Fax +27 21 7885616
 babrius2@mweb.co.za

 

BRUNEI - CAMBOGIA - PHILIPPINES - INDONESIA - LAOS - MALESIA - MYANMAR - SINGAPORE - TAILANDIA - VIET NAM
Felicitas Global Pte Ltd
RADHIKA GANAPATHY OJHA
101 Cecil Street, 09-09, 069533 Tong Eng Building SINGAPORE
Tel: +65-6224-6788 - Fax: +65 62 273878
 radhika@felicitasglobal.com

 

FRANCIA, TUNISIA, ALGERIA
AEP CONSULTANTS
Dr. Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques daguerre, F-94300 Vincennes, FRANCIA
Tel: +33 143283926
 angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

GERMANIA
Camera di Commercio Italo-Tedesca
Sigg. Alessandro Marino, Verena Bonati
Landaubogen 10, 81373 München GERMANIA
Tel: +49 89 96166172 - Fax +49 89 2904894
 marino@italcam.de -  bonati@italcam.de

 

IRAN
Euro Orient Expo
Mr. Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avenue - Hosseinmardi street, 9 - Tehran, IRAN
Charbagh Avenue-Shahid Mazruii street, 4 - Esfahan, IRAN
Tel: +98 912 8298820 - +39 329 9134740
 info@eurorientexpo.com -  m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

PORTOGALLO
Camera di Commercio per il Portogallo
Tersa Lemos
Avenida 5 de Otubro, 95-40° Dt°, 1050 - 051 Lisbona, PORTOGALLO
Tel: +35 121 7950263 - Fax +35121 79 31984
 teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

 

SPAGNA
ALOSPA ARB SERVICES S.L.
Alberto Rodriguez, Valeria Riva
c/ Alarcos 17, 13001 Ciudad Real, SPAGNA
Tel: +34 926 048414
 arodriguez@arbinternational.es -  vriva@arbinternational.es

 

SVIZZERA
CCIAA SVIZZERA
Dr. Fabio Franceschini
Seestrasse 123 - CP 662, 8027 Zurigo, SVIZZERA
Tel: +41 44 2892323 - Fax +41 44 201 5357
 ffranceschini@ccis.ch

  

UNGHERIA
Expo Consulting Ltd.
Dr.ssa Ilona Bota
Lendvay u. 22, 1062 Budapest, UNGHERIA
Tel: +36 1 3010658 - Fax +36-1-3010659
 office@expobs.com

  

MAROCCO
MEDINIT
Via Garbini, 15 - 37135 Verona ITALY
Tel: +39 045 2472209
 l.pezzani@medinit.it