VERONA  15|18  04  2018

Foreign Delegates

BANGLADESH, INDIA, SRI LANKA
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES
Mr. Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 Part 2, 122001 Gurgaon - Haryana, INDIA
Tel: 0091 124 4031793 - Fax: 0091 124 4031792
rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

BOSNIA ERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA, SLOVENIA, ALBANIA, KOSOVO, AUSTRIA
Poslovne storitve, Matjaz Zigon s.p.
Mr. Matjaz Zigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 LOGATEC SLOVENIA
Tel: 00386 17509490 - Fax: 00386 17543658
info@mz-consulting.org
Website: www.mz-consulting.org

BOTSWANA, LESOTHO, MAURITIUS, MALAWI, MOZAMBIQUE, NAMIBIA, SWAZILAND, SOUTH AFRICA, ZAIRE, ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE
BABRIUS CC
Mr. Glenn Babb
Penrose house 1, Penrose road, Muizenberg 7945, Cape Town Sud Africa / P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel. 0027 21 7887069 - Fax 0027 21 7885616
babrius2@mweb.co.za

BRUNEI - CAMBODIA - PHILIPPINES - INDONESIA - LAO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC - MALYSIA - MYANMAR - SINGAPORE - THAILAND - VIET NAM
Felicitas Global Pte Ltd
Mrs. RADHIKA GANAPATHY OJHA
101 Cecil Street, 09-09, 069533 Tong Eng Building SINGAPORE
Tel: +65-6224-6788 - Fax: +65 62 273878
radhika@felicitasglobal.com

CAMEROON, GABON, CONGO, CHAD, EQUATORIAL GUINEA, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
ATTM SARL
Mr. Jean Francois Bassong
BP 3260 Doula CAMEROON
Tel: 00237 33471637 – Fax: 00237 33471637
bassong@att-m.com

FRANCE
AEP CONSULTANTS
Mr. Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques daguerre, F-94300 Vincennes, FRANCE
Tel. 0033 143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

GERMANY
CCIAA ITALO-TEDESCA
Mrs. Martina Agosti
Landaubogen 10, 81373 München GERMANY
Tel. 0049 89 96166172 - Fax 0049 89 2904894
marino@italcam.de - agosti@italcam.de

IRAN
Euro Orient Expo
Mr. Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avenue - Hosseinmardi street, 9 - Tehran, IRAN
Charbagh Avenue-Shahid Mazruii street, 4 - Esfahan, IRAN
Tel: 0098 912 8298820 - 0039 329 9134740
info@eurorientexpo.com - m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

PORTUGAL
CCIAA PORTUGAL
Tersa Lemos
Avenida 5 de Otubro, 95-40° Dt°, 1050 - 051 Lisbona, PORTUGAL
Tel. 0035 121 7950263 - Fax 0035121 79 31984
teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

SPAIN
ALOSPA ARB SERVICES S.L.
Alberto Rodriguez
c/ Alarcos 17, 13001 Ciudad Real, SPAIN
Tel. 0034 926 048414
arodriguez@arbinternational.es

SWITZERLAND
CCIAA SWITZERLAND
Mr. Fabio Franceschini
Seestrasse 123 - CP 662, 8027 Zurigo, SWITZERLAND
Tel. 0041 44 2892323 - Fax 0041 44 201 5357
ffranceschini@ccis.ch

TURKEY
CCIE TURKEY
Hilal ICSOZ
Mesrutiyet Cad. No:75, 34330, Tepebasi / Istanbul, TURKEY
Tel. 0090 212 2442268 - Fax. 0090 212 2525885
hilal@cciist.com

HUNGARY
Expo Consulting Ltd.
Mrs. Ilona Bota
Lendvay u. 22, 1062 Budapest, HUNGARY
Tel. 0036-1-3010658 - Fax 0036-1-3010659
office@expobs.com